Real money games

Story of real money games

I have heard of side hustling, making extra money on the side, so I tried looking up sites on the internet that pays a good amount of money. It is hard to find a app that will give you more than 5 hundred dollars in one day without spending a dime. The apps that pays that much are usually gambling sites and you could lose everything or gain a good number of dollars in just a few minutes. I decided that's not what I wanted. My search continued, I ended up at a site that gives you money to play games but during the game there were in game purchases but with this app there were ads that showed other games that you couldn't find anywhere else. I entered a world of real money games which states: play for free win large amounts of money, too real to be true, this was call real money fake games. It was a niche world of tons of apps that wanted to give you tons of money to play games but how do they get there share of money if its free to play, I then figured it out, it was the ads. The games are filled with so much ads it consumes most of the games, the ads generate money for the apps but this is the catch, no one wins the money. It's all a scam they want you to watch the ads which gives the apps money, wasting your precious time and getting nothing at all. It is said out of a 100% , 99% will scam you out of your time, making you believe you will win lots of money but 1% could pay you out if you found it. This would be like finding gold in a silver mine, like winning the lottery 1 out of a million and so the search continues.