New Google AI search technology

Goolge search technology improved

New AI Technology For Google

Google has released a AI version for it's Google search engines. This is to make seaching alot easier. The AI is used to think along side you, it will generate an idea with its search and give you more options to think about. I tried a few searches and it generated alot of ideas.

So I asked simply question, will it rain tomorrow. It gave me a voice answer that said no, it will not rain , then gave me images of the forecast.

The options were alot it also gave me the weather for the entire week, I think this is a good start for the Google AI because I did not have to ask again what the temperature would be two days from that day.

It also generated the weather from the pervious week. There are alot things that the old system did that is not done with the new AI. Being a journalist you sometimes put in key words and it would generate a number of different ideas from the topic but with the new AI it seems to generate alot of the same ideas from the topic. This is good because it provides more options for the topic.